• Home
  • India
  • delhi
  • New Delhi
  • West Delhi
  • Shanti Home

Shanti Home

1 room, 2 adults

Hidden cost - almost a wannabeon Nov 6, 2017

Great location - beach within a few feet. Great bar and swimming pool. Service impeccable - every...Read All

A-1/300, Janakpuri , New Delhi
  • Internet
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Gym
+ More


Hotel Room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Bathroom
  • Internet / Broadband
  •  + More
Hotel Room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Bathroom
  • Internet / Broadband
  •  + More

Maps & Neighbourhood

TripAdvisor Reviews

  • hotel_trip
    Hidden cost - almost a wannabe
    on Nov 6, 2017
    Great location - beach within a few feet. Great bar and swimming pool. Service impeccable - every one smiling. Didn't need any assistance though except ordering the next beer. These are the good things.... Whats left is a carpet stained to the max. A broken telephone, couldn't call reception for the broken remote for the TV.... wow. The parking - that is just another chapter. 35 + tax + tips A DAY !!! Common. And then a resort fee - give me a break. Charge the room a little higher and leave the parking - it's just annoying. Now the response from the manager going to be - I'm so sorry you were not happy with the parking fee - but hope you were happy with your stay. To be HAPPY with a stay is not to be annoyed with the DETAILS. When are hotels going to figure that out. So I'll keep on going to the big brands which take care of the details and don't HYDE their cost's.... More
  • hotel_trip
    Loved! Loved! Loved!
    on Jul 15, 2017
    Loved, loved, loved! My family and I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Made memories to last a lifetime. The hotel is beautiful and everyone treated us like family. The staff at the pool is extremely attentive, just a wonderful experience. The rooms are well kept and so beautiful! Many thanks to the personalized attention we received from the management company. They were available to us around the clock and were speedy in taking care of anything we needed, from extra towels, to toilet paper, to blankets and a baby crib. Thank you so much! will come back again soon we hope!!... More
  • hotel_trip
    The room was unsanitary due to crusted toilet full of feces & poor management.
    on Jun 18, 2017
    This management company only owns rooms at Hyde Resort and you do not get many of normal services that a resort would offer as the attendants will notify you upon checking in. Also, Diego who was our point of contact in what I believe works for Upscale Beach Resort Apartments, Floridian Investments, and possibly Rutois International Reality. Basically, I walked into the apartment to notice it was not really clean as well as had a foul sewage smell. Looked around and found an unpleasant surprise of feces crusted all over inside the master rooms toilet. Notified Diego about the problem. Not ONCE did Diego ever speak to me on the phone and only via text. Very poor customer service. Even had to cancel on the room as it took over 5 hours to even speak to a human being. The room smelled so bad we had to book another room through the actual resort that treated us very kindly. Diego, please take note on how a real company provide service within the hospitality industry. You should have seen the text conversation with this joke of a contact. Refused to get any compensation from Diego until it was too late. Even wanted us to lie to the resort that the problem was fixed yet the room with feces and sewage smell still existed!! Stay away from Diego & Upscale Beach Resort and just book through Hyde as they have great prices with iPrefer.... More
  • hotel_trip
    Muy bueno
    on Aug 27, 2017
    Desde la llegada y la atención de Juan Munoz en Consergeria, todo comenzó bien. Una buena experiencia de dos semanas ahí. Tiene algunos inconvenientes como los problemas con los ascensores, muy pocos para 40 pisos, y el tener que pasar por el lujoso lobby desde la playa. Buena ubicación y buena atención. ... More
  • hotel_trip
    on Aug 16, 2017
    Muito bom. Pé na areia. Aptos novos, bom espaço. Um pouco longe de Miami Beach. Barulho de um gerador do prédio vizinho, incomoda um pouco. Outro problema: elevadores demora na espera. 43 andares, apenas 4 elevadores... More
  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Good
  • Fair
  • Poor


Check in Check out

Hotel Check-in Time is 12 PM, Check-out Time is 12 PM.

Booking Policies
  1. The standard check-in time is 12 PM and the standard check-out time is 12 PM. Early check-in or late check-out is strictly subject to availability and may be chargeable by the hotel.Any early check-in or late check-out request must be directed and reconfirmed with the hotel directly.
  2. The primary guest must be at least 18 years old to be able to check into this hotel.
  3. The hotel reserves the right of admission. Accommodation can be denied to guests posing as a couple if suitable proof of identification is not presented at check-in. Goomo will not be responsible for any check-in denied by the hotel due to the aforesaid reason.
  4. Child policy apply which may vary from hotel to hotel.
  5. Failure to check into the hotel, will attract no show charges as per Hotel policies.
  6. The total price is inclusive of all applicable taxes. However, it does not include additional personal expenses like telephone charges, meals that aren't a part of your meal plan, any hotel services you use (like laundry and room service) or tips.The hotel will charge you directly for these when you're checking out.
  7. Hotels may charge a mandatory meal surcharge on festive periods e.g. Christmas, New Year's Eve etc. All additional charges (including mandatory meal surcharges) need to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  8. Some hotels may require guest(s) to furnish a valid photographic proof of identity in original at the time of Check-in. Kindly carry the same along with you to avoid any inconvenience. The following documents are recognized for this purpose: Aadhaar Card, Driving Licence, Passport or Election Card.
  9. Note PAN Cards will not be accepted as a valid ID card.
  10. All refund requests must occur within 60 days of hotel check-out. Any refund for checking out early or for no shows will be given at the sole discretion of goomo.com.
  11. In case of increase in tariff during the URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri, the customer is liable to pay the difference if the Check-in date falls during those periods.
  12. Goomo acts purely as an agent to hotels/suppliers, hence Goomo shall not be responsible for issuance of any invoices on hotel room charges.